Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kellie
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely two bedroom unit with a view of the lake and mere minutes to the water. Fully stocked with kitchen utensils/gadgets was a bonus! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: CRS#310 - Lakeside Retreat
John
McLeansboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking process and a friendly staff!
Property
Loved this condo and that I could walk to the lake.
View Property: CRS#309 - Lake Getaway
Natalia
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
For our family getaway couldn't wish for a better place to stay. Beautiful view, clean, spacious, close to Everything. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Laura
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Staff was a dream to work with! VERY Helpful with questions and concerns and prompt response time.
Property
We are so incredibly grateful that this property came up on our search as we had a nightmare experience with our previously booked rental getting double booked so our reservation got bumped and we were left with no place to stay a month or so prior to our arrival. I called on this property and the gal I spoke with was so incredibly sympathetic about our situation and jumped in to help! She help assure me this home would fit all our of families and we were not disappointed! From the moment you walk into this home it is filled with so much light and you are shocked with the stunning views out most windows. We were able to bring our own boat as well as rent others and jet skies. The memories that were made at this home are unforgettable and we are already looking forward to our next stay!
View Property: Good Life
David
Renton , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
WINDEMERE RENTALS LYNN NELSON AND JULIE GUYER ARE THE BEST IN THE RENTAL BUSINESS
Property
WONDERUL PERFECT A DESTINATION CREATED BY NATURE
View Property: Beachside Getaway
Carly
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a great vacation. You guys had thought of everything in the home! The best part were the two rockers. We had to 5 month olds and were able to rock them to sleep. Great location. Great communication!
Property
We had a great vacation. The location was perfect. Very close to down town and the park. There was a pool and hot tub with comfortable chairs and recliners. The host was very accommodating and responded to any questions or requests immediately. The home was decorated tastfully and had everything you could think of.
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Dana
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place. It was great and you were very quick to respond.
Property
This place was awesome. We took daily walks to the park and beach. The host was great too! Very responsive and easy to reach. We definitely recommend staying here and would definitely stay again.
View Property: LSBB #5
Kenneth
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Great place to stay. I'm looking g forward to returning again next time I return to Chelan.
View Property: LSBB #5
Olivia
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great really appreciate how easy this all was!
Property
We had a really wonderful family vacation in Chelan at this property. It was in a perfect location, right on the lake with a nice view, short drive to restaurants and wineries. It was clean, spacious enough for my family of 5, and we actually didn't even need to communicate with the host because we received all of the info ahead of time.
View Property: CRS#310 - Lakeside Retreat
Jennifer
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LCS # 11-6
Christina
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CRS#309 - Lake Getaway
Tanya
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Great place to stay! Five minutes from downtown Chelan. The public boat launch and park with water access for swimming is right outside. The unit was very clean, and it was stocked with all the essentials, including free toiletries, laundry detergent, full kitchen ware, and a bag of coffee beans! One parking space is assigned, and the park and ride is across the street for additional cars. Check in and out was easy. I wouldn't suggest walking into downtown Chelan from here since it's such a busy road, but it is only a five minute drive. My mom and I had a great time here. She even said the pull out couch was comfortable! I would stay here again!
View Property: LSBB #2
Meridith
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very clean! If this unit #6 at Beach Bungalows ever becomes available for sale, we'd like to be informed. We loved it that much!
View Property: LSBB #6
Donna
prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
It was a fabulous place for a Family vacation! We would highly recommend it!
View Property: Crystal View at Lake Chelan
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
We stayed at Roses Landing with another family and there was plenty of room for everyone, and something for everyone with game room, pool, hot tub, roses lake access, and wineries within walking distance. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Roses Landing
Eliana
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
The place was very clean with a beautiful view of the lake. Very comfortable beds and white fluffy towels in the bathroom. My family really enjoyed staying in this condo. We will return for sure next year.
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Trista
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
What a wonderfully thought out home for renting. Well decorated and furnished for the needs of many. A lot of extras provided in this home! Games to play, wifi, extra linens, including a few pool towels, kitchen well stocked with anything you could ever need. The pool and patio is amazing! Plenty of space with many lounge chairs and seating for entertaining outside. Great location, close to many local wineries, Mill Bay Casino, a few short minutes to Manson and only 10 minutes to the heart of downtown Chelan.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Kristin
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great interaction with Windermere. We had no issues and a great guet stay!
Property
Great place to stay in the Chelan area, we had no issues and it was a great location.
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Mark
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Great view of Lake Chelan! Clean and as advertised! Thanks for the awesome stay
View Property: LSBB #3
Stephanie
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Renting with Windermere Vacation Rentals was a great experience. The customer experience is great and very timely. The location was incredible and the unit we stayed in was excellent.
Property
We loved the location and the unit! We'd do it again for sure!
View Property: LSBB #2
Jamie
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved this vacation rental. We've been coming to chelan for years and have never been fully satisfied with the condos we stayed in or the location of these condos. This location was amazing for our little family. The view from the condo was beautiful and the condo had everything we needed. The grounds were amazing and were perfect for all of our kids, ages 3, 7, 12 and 13. The older kids had the freedom to go to the tennis court or on a walk and the younger kids enjoyed the playground and they all loved pool hopping. We would love to stay at this condo again!
View Property: LCS # 11-6
Tamara
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The new management company was easy to work with. The property was beautiful!
Damir
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
This is a great place to stay. Very clean and manageable!
Gretchen
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your office staff was fantastic. I reached out for a different property initially but your office staff found us this one since the other was booked.
Property
We had 2 families stay at the house. We had a fabulous vacation together.
View Property: WPT Maggie`s Beach House
cindy
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
THey were all vey helpful, and listened to our questions and concerns we had during our stay. Julia is a Rock Star!!
Property
A beautiful spot. Our family had a incredible time. We hope to come back next year for a longer stay.
View Property: WPT Lake House Retreat