Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Molly
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! It was close enough to town you can walk in about 10 minutes. Or head across the street to the park and lake access. The hosts were fabulous, our coffee maker didn't work the first morning and they were over to our place with a brand new one in a few hours!
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Within walking distance of downtown. Big house great for large groups. There is one full bathroom on the main floor and a second upstairs, however that shower height is quite low making it hard to use for taller people. Very clean and nicely decorated. Fully equipped with pots,pans, and dishes for cooking at the house which was a nice alternative to going out each night.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Mallika
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Lovely location next to the water. Super accessible and the place has great amenities. The interior was exactly as described and very cozy!
View Property: CRS#310 - Lakeside Retreat
Brie'N
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Truly phenomenal home on Lake Chelan. Enough room for everyone to spread out. The location is perfect. What a great place!!
View Property: Celebration Lookout
Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Within walking distance of downtown. Big house great for large groups. There is one full bathroom on the main floor and a second upstairs, however that shower height is quite low making it hard to use for taller people. Very clean and nicely decorated. Fully equipped with pots,pans, and dishes for cooking at the house which was a nice alternative to going out each night.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Lauree
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
I would stay here again solely for the outdoor space. The yard is beautiful and my nieces loved running around the spacious yard and seating areas and obviously the view is incredible. We loved the town and location. Really a great weekend.
View Property: Bay View Poolside Getaway
Tayla
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Willow Point Retreat was exactly that - a retreat. Views of lake and mountains were gorgeous. Large outdoor setting area and clean BBQ were much appreciated along with the complimentary coffee. Thank you!
View Property: Willow Point Retreat
Jenni
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
This house has everything you need for a great family vacation. The check-in and check-out routines and policies are clear and posted in multiple places. Beds are comfortable and water pressure was great in the showers. (The kitchen sink water pressure leaves a bit to be desired, but is functional.) It's perfect for a family or two who want to experience all Chelan has to offer while allowing for down time and meals in.
Property
Great location and spacious accommodations. We would definitely rent this house again for a family vacation.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Reggie
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks so much for providing a safe place with a great location for our stay in Chelan, WA.
Property
This house has a great view of lake chelan. We enjoyed swimming and laying on the water lounges.
View Property: Crystal View at Lake Chelan
Annette
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in room 309. It was decorated nice and very comfortable.we defiantly will rent this unit again.
View Property: CRS#309 - Lake Getaway
Michael
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I called the staff were extremely helpful. My only suggestion would be for them to have a direct line after hours.
Property
Our stay was perfect. Every bedroom has it's own private bathroom and the great room is perfect for large families or friends. It's in the perfect location for wine tasting, dining and entertainment. The house is absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Sun Harbor at Mill Bay Beach
Chris
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
Great location and lots of room. Nice backyard area with deck and patio.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Oleg
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
Great place for a weekend getaway! Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Celebration Lookout
Mary Ann
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
View of the lake and mountains is great. The place is literally 2 minutes from downtown Chelan. Super clean and cozy - would def recommend.
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Farrah
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
The house was beautiful and just as pictured. It's decorated like a family would be living in the home. They provided towels in bathrooms as well as extra linens which is always nice. Plus cups, plates, etc. Shampoo, conditioner and lotion are also provided. The beds are comfortable as well and the house is open concept for groups. It's always nice to cook a meal and see other people! The instructions for checking in and out are very clear. Overall good experience and the neighborhood seemed to be quiet and family friendly. Would recommend!
View Property: Summer Breeze
Carmen
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful when deciding which property to choose. I called with concerns about the surrounding fires and they helped me understand what was going on.
Property
Great house!
View Property: Lake Cruiser Cottage
Rodney
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Very clean, great location...perfect for our working vacation. Keep in mind- Third floor, so stairs...but worth it for view and cathedral ceilings.
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Gillian
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Comfy, close to the lake, lots of space and nice view.
View Property: CRS#304 - Lakeside Roost
Stephanie
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
The home is beautiful, very tastefully decorated, comfortable, and spacious. We were very pleasantly surprised. We highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a place in Chelan.
View Property: LSBB #5
Tom
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campbell`s Cottage
Khadija
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We were very pleased with the condo, as well as the location. We walked to the park and the lake and within minutes drive from reataurants, super Market and shops. Theunit was exactly as described. We would stay here again!
View Property: LSBB #2
Mark
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
Great place, great location, can't wait to stay there again
View Property: CRS#304 - Lakeside Roost
Bernadette
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
The bungalow was a beautiful two bedroom and had everything we needed for our stay. The location was so convenient, just steps away from the lakeside park and a short drive from downtown Chelan. Would definitely recommend a stay here!
View Property: LSBB #5
Carly
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Thank you for a great stay! We loved being close to the winery on site and the pool, and within walking distance of Manson. The beach was a quick 5 minute walk. Everything we could have needed was in the house, and it was comfortable. Would LOVE to stay here again!
View Property: WPT Serendipity
Emma
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
What a fun house and perfect for a large group. We had the best weekend!
View Property: Celebration Lookout