Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mike
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
What a nice stay! Great location to everything. Had 6 in our group and were very comfortable!! We are coming back next year and will be staying here again! 5 stars for sure!!
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Vaughn
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to work with!
Aya
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The actual place seems larger than the picture. Large bathrooms and cozy living area. It is located less than 5-10 minutes drive to downtown area. Over all, great place!
View Property: CRS#310 - Lakeside Retreat
Roberta
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property
Element of old and new in this very roomy house. It is just doors away for a great restaurant (Fox & Quail) and just a few blocks from main street. Very quiet at night and dark.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Carolyn
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
I was very impressed with the location. The house is next door to wineries if your into wine tasting. My group of friends loved the hot tub. The air was slightly chilly but relaxing in the hot tub in the sun was nice. The house was very spacious and had tons of activists to keep people occupied.
View Property: Beachside Getaway
Mike
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was great and checking in and out of the property was very easy.
Property
Awesome condo. We had a great time. Place was very clean and had an awesome view. Communication was great and checking in and out of the property was very easy. Location was just outside of downtown and the property was set right off a large public park with beach access. I would definitely come back.
View Property: CRS#304 - Lakeside Roost
Pauline
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property
This house is lovely! Great interior and design. Although the pool was closed this time of year, we were still able to enjoy the rest of the house, lawn, patio, and nice entertaining kitchen which was stocked with everything we needed. The house is in walking distance of downtown Chelan, the grocery store, and restaurants/bars. Great location!
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat
Sarah
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
Great communication. The condo was clean and comfortable for our family of four.
View Property: CRS#309 - Lake Getaway
Joe
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The whole group loved the place and didn't want to leave. All the lovely small touches on the bathrooms and bedrooms were greatly appreciated. Would recommend it to all our friends. Thanks for the great communication also and accommodating us so well!
Property
The whole group loved the place and didn't want to leave. All the lovely small touches in the bathrooms and bedrooms were greatly appreciated. Would recommend it to all our friends. It's private and spacious and so great for large families or groups. Lots of room for everyone.
View Property: Azure Bay
Powers
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
Such a beautiful condo. With the amazing views and awesome location, we couldn't have asked for a more relaxing and fun long weekend. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Paul
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WPT Lake House Retreat
Linda
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Had a great time. Everything was really nice and the location is amazing. We slept in the master and the mattress was unbelievably comfortable.
View Property: LCS # 11-6
Brad
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Oh my goodness, this place is absolutely adorable and within walking distance to downtown Chelan. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Midtown Escape
Philip
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was seamless and easy. What was promised was delivered.
Property
I was charmed by this beautiful gem of a home. Our first glance was that of a well cared for craftsmen home ready for us to relax in. It did not disappoint. Oh, did I mention that the view south was that of snow covered mountains. Every morning we walked directly into downtown Chelan where fresh coffee awaited is at the Vogue. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance, but, if you don't want to walk to far just head to Fox and Quail. Lunch or dinner will an experience to the palette.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Christa
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful and very accommodating. The process was seamless. Thanks!
Property
We LOVED it and will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Midtown Escape
David
Manson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Julia was great help with finding an awesome property for our three families!
Property
Great property! We rented this house with 2 other families. Each couple had their own bedroom with a private bath. The kids shared a huge bunk room that slept all 7of them. It had a large TV and a place for them to hangout. We are already planning our next trip back. You feel like you are in a waterfront home as you only have to walk across a green park and you are in Lake Chelan. Loved it!
View Property: WPT Lake House Retreat
Regina
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
The stay was wonderful!
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Julie
US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Good view, easy accessibility, close to town. Comfortable space, well-equipped.
View Property: PP C204 - Lake Vista
Jeff
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Great place to stay when visiting Chelan. The property is easy to find and conveniently located just a couple of miles from the town of Chelan. The welcome gift along with some suggestions for places to visit was a nice touch. If you are looking for a place to stay that offers a bit more space than a typical hotel, this is great option. Having the secure parking garage was really nice for loading/unloading since it was cold winter week too. Our son loved the pool! January 2017
View Property: CRS#302- Sunset Escape
Liya
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Best place ever. Peaceful. Beautiful. Amazing place. Dreamy place. A lot of room. Very clean. A lot of accommodations. Fully stocked house. I'm in love with the house. Definitely will want a trip back. Highly recommend.
View Property: Azure Bay
Gary & Lisa
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Limited, but professional and to satisfaction.
Property
Can't say enough about this particular property. It's difficult at times to book online without personally visiting the property. It's always nice when your expectations are exceeded and it's nicer and bigger than it looks from the ad. The owners and property managers clearly took attention to detail in providing a very clean, warm, comfortable and spacious unit, especially for a family of 5. It's such a cool spot with the deck and awesome views, just hanging at the kitchen bar or etching sports or movies on the nice sized flat screen. We'd recommend this place to anyone without hesitation and can't wait to go back again soon! Thank you.
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Tony
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We looked at various condos in Chelan and we kept coming back to this one. The owners have done a fantastic job of decorating and their pride of ownership shows! Very clean and has the home feel to it. It is much more updated than other rentals we considered. We would definitely come back to this one! The location is also a huge plus. Downtown Chelan is just a short walk and the beach is across the street. 5 stars!
View Property: PP A203 - Sunny View
Tony
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
This home has it all! Outstanding lake and mountain views, quiet location, ample room for the family with quality furnishings, private pool and hot tub, games to keep the kids occupied - all within steps of the lake at Willow Point Park. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Willow Point Retreat
Cassie
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
A Stones Throw is the perfect place to stay if you are seeking an in town but spacious and fully appointed home. But what makes it far above the rest is the dcor, the owner has taken great care to provide an adorable cottage feel with everything almost brand new. Kitchen had everything we needed plus more, and plentiful areas for relaxing, dining and entertaining. While we were there in the winter and didnt get to enjoy the pool, the back yard is spacious and yet private. With two bedrooms and a bathroom on each floor it can easily accommodate a family. We loved being in town and walked to get coffee every morning. I highly recommend the antique store just up the street with some wonderful finds! Great location, great condition, great design!
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat
Seth
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property
This place has it all! Great location, beautifully remodeled house, swimming pool and a hot tub! We spent 6 wonderful days here and we are already planning to go back next year. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat