Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mike
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
What a nice stay! Great location to everything. Had 6 in our group and were very comfortable!! We are coming back next year and will be staying here again! 5 stars for sure!!
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Laura
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Great place! Awesome location, walkable to the lake and playground. They did a great job preparing a home away from home with all their little touches (cookwear, seasonings, toiletries, etc). We'd love to stay here again!
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Logan
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable with great views and a well-stocked kitchen (including a grill on the balcony). The hot tub and pool were both very pleasant--watching the sun set from the hot tub was a great way to wind down a big day.
View Property: PP C301 - Lakeshore Escape
Brittany
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
This house was great and had a lot of amenities! Plenty of sleeping space, the movie room was great, and the pool was very nice, too. Has a speaker in the kitchen to play music and great hot tub. The location was nice as it was close to Manson but far enough where you weren't close to neighbors. We really enjoyed our time here!
View Property: Roses Landing
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great place with awesome views. Comfy beds and enough towels and kitchen stuff to go around. Thank you for making check in and booking easy!
Property
Great location on the lake. Calm and relaxing but close to lots of wineries. Plenty of towels, linens and kitchen utensils for our party of 9. Would definitely return
View Property: Wapato Lake Retreat
Ashley
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
This house could not have been any better! We used it for a ladies getaway, and it was perfect. The house was so clean and decorated beautifully. The pool and hot tub made our stay even better. All of the beds were so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this house! Thanks!
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat
Rebecca
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
Beautifully face-lifted, retro chic split level. The view from the yard is beyond words - definitely plan for some sunset and sunrise viewings. The house and yard are beautifully spaced that even with 9 people it never felt crowded. Also, treat yourself and walk downtown for wine slushies and Friday night karaoke. A really delightful and lovely stay.
View Property: Bay View Poolside Getaway
Elektra
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great spot for folks with small children. Safe railing, two nice size rooms that can fit a play pen. Very well stocked, central location, great pool 5ft at its deepest point and quiet.
Kiersten
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had an amazing time in Chelan. This was my third Washington Trail Association race and it was by far the most beautiful! You guys were amazing hosts and we will definitely recommend you to our friends!
Property
Such a great condo! My friends and I stayed here and enjoyed time at the Don Morse Park. Highly recommend staying here; the communication was excellent from the host and I will stay with them again.
View Property: LSBB #5
Helen
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
This I such a great place to stay. Beautiful dcor, very clean, well stocked. Great location with great views. Can't wait to stay there again! This is a beautiful facility. Great location, clean, secure. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: CRS#302- Sunset Escape
Katie
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. The home was beautiful, well appointed and perfectly sized for our group.
Property
The home was beautiful, well appointed and perfectly sized for our group of 10.
View Property: Azure Bay
Angelo
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Windermere delivered 100%"
View Property: CRS#304 - Lakeside Roost
Andrew
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property
We were looking for a Chelan getaway that could handle 3 kids and this house delivered! We were able to cook for every meal, plenty of things for the kids to do inside or out, and lots of ways to stay cool when the sun was hot. The house is incredibly clean with lots of options for sleeping. The lake was a short 5 minute walk, a perfect way to start each morning.
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat
Travis
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
The home was exactly as advertised and ready for us upon arrival. Windermere Vacation Rentals even left us a basket with fun and useful gifts. Very happy with the rental.
Kelly
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Shannon
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Such a great experience staying at the Lakeside Bungalow property. Cute, clean and right by the beach. My friends and I felt very welcome.
Property
The lakeside bungalow is a great place to stay while in Chelan! It's close to town and the beach. We felt at home.
View Property: LSBB #2
Erin
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
This condo was wonderful! Right on the lake, fun indoor pool for taking breaks from the sun but keeping the kids active. The unit was clean, well-appointed, and everything was easy to access. This was a great spot for our family.
View Property: CRS#108 - Lake Haven
Kath
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
Beautiful home for a family friendly getaway! Well stocked and great location.
View Property: Wapato Lake Retreat
Vaughn
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to work with!
Aya
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The actual place seems larger than the picture. Large bathrooms and cozy living area. It is located less than 5-10 minutes drive to downtown area. Over all, great place!
View Property: CRS#310 - Lakeside Retreat
Roberta
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property
Element of old and new in this very roomy house. It is just doors away for a great restaurant (Fox & Quail) and just a few blocks from main street. Very quiet at night and dark.
View Property: Midtown Escape
Mike
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was great and checking in and out of the property was very easy.
Property
Awesome condo. We had a great time. Place was very clean and had an awesome view. Communication was great and checking in and out of the property was very easy. Location was just outside of downtown and the property was set right off a large public park with beach access. I would definitely come back.
View Property: CRS#304 - Lakeside Roost
Carolyn
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
I was very impressed with the location. The house is next door to wineries if your into wine tasting. My group of friends loved the hot tub. The air was slightly chilly but relaxing in the hot tub in the sun was nice. The house was very spacious and had tons of activists to keep people occupied.
View Property: Beachside Getaway
Pauline
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property
This house is lovely! Great interior and design. Although the pool was closed this time of year, we were still able to enjoy the rest of the house, lawn, patio, and nice entertaining kitchen which was stocked with everything we needed. The house is in walking distance of downtown Chelan, the grocery store, and restaurants/bars. Great location!
View Property: A Stones Throw: Poolside Retreat
Sarah
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
Great communication. The condo was clean and comfortable for our family of four.
View Property: CRS#309 - Lake Getaway